Introduce Yourself to the Forum A good place to "dip your toe in the pool". Let the other forums know your connection/interest in Baja...

Old 12-27-12, 07:47 PM   #1
mrrssy

mrrssy is on a distinguished road

Default knew stuff...not really !!!

...Ive been following this site for awhile now and have gleaned some valuabble info amonst the crap. To be perfectly honest, I am looking for an answer that I am unlikely to recieve. It seems one has to pay one's dues at every step of the way in this life...it's quite apparent that the same holds true with Mexico. I am a Veteran with a Pension that CANNOT live in th good ole USA any longer. An old school vet from the 60's, sick, dissallusioned and fed up with So Cal existence. Actually I'm quite blessed all things considered, and have a last gasp chance with my Pension to live in PARAdise ( it's all relative ) ... beans 'n rice 'n beaches... an FM2's 3's etc. etc....ad fin... I KNOW with the expat disembarkation and subsequent vaccum, there must be an opportunity to find a way. I need some HELP !!!

Last edited by mrrssy; 01-02-13 at 06:57 PM. Reason: tiresome
Old 12-27-12, 08:06 PM   #2
BajaGringo

BajaGringo is on a distinguished road

Default Re: knew stuff...not really !!!

Plenty of folks here willing to offer you some advise; just not exactly where you would like to begin???

And welcome to the forum...

TalkBaja.com - Where everybody knows your name and nobody stays on topic
mrrssy
This message has been deleted by mrrssy.
Old 12-28-12, 09:36 AM   #3
DENNIS

DENNIS is on a distinguished road

Quote:
Originally Posted by mrrssy